نظام قفل باب الفندق المخصص:

  • 2 سنة الضمان لتجعلك تستخدم منتجات قفل الفندق والخدمة في راحة البال.
  • على مدى سنوات 10 تجربة تصنيع قفل باب الفندق
  • Professional تصميم فندق دو قفل النظام وشراء خدمة التوجيه
  • خلق موثوقة ، متفوقة و حلول قيمة قفل باب الأمن للفندق والشقة والمنتجع.

لماذا أقفال ShineACS

خدمة مخصصة

يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على أقفال الفنادق المخصصة وحلول نظام أقفال الفنادق المخصصة للفنادق الخاصة بك.

2 سنوات الضمان

يمكنك الحصول على ضمان سنوات 2 لتجعلك تستخدم منتجاتنا وخدمات قفل الفندق في راحة البال.

غنية من ذوي الخبرة

سنوات 10 من ذوي الخبرة لضمان أن يكون لديك دائمًا أفضل الحلول لمشروع نظام قفل الفندق

بحاجة الى مساعدة لتصميم نظام قفل الفندق؟

يتوفر مستشارونا للمساعدة في متطلبات المنتج والإجابة على أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا + 86-755 82198515 لمناقشة مشروعك.

مركز دليل المشتري

كن محترفًا في نظام قفل الفندق:

ما هو قفل RFID وكيف تعمل أقفال أبواب الفندق

يعد قفل RFID للفنادق أكثر وأكثر شيوعًا ويستورد للفنادق الحديثة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولكن هل تعرف حقًا ما هو قفل RFID ، وما الذي يمكن عمله بالضبط وكيفية اختيار قفل RFID الأنسب للفنادق الجديدة وفقا لنوع مختلف من أقفال فندق RFID؟ في هذه المقالة ، ستعرف جميع المعلومات المفيدة والهامة حول أقفال RFID الخاصة بالفندق. إليك بعض النقاط التي ستعرفها:

ما هي بطاقة الفندق الرئيسية وكيف تعمل بطاقات الفنادق؟

يستخدم الكثير من الفنادق ، وكذلك المنتجعات ، التكنولوجيا الحديثة للتعرف على الترددات الراديوية (RFID) لتعزيز تجربة الضيوف أثناء إقامتهم. تستخدم الفنادق الكبيرة تقنية RFID للوصول إلى مساحة المنتجع خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. بفضل شريحة RFID ، سيتمكن سوار المعصم في الوقت الحالي من فتح أبواب منطقة المنتجع. هذه الميزة هي جعل الأمواج في الفندق وكذلك سوق الترفيه مع المزيد من الفنادق وأيضًا الفنادق التي تلي المباراة.

RFID باب الفندق قفل دليل التثبيت وتعليمات الفيديو

يعد تثبيت أقفال الأبواب في فندق RFID كجزء من خطة الأمان الشاملة اختيارًا ممتازًا لكل من الأمان والراحة. خاصة في تثبيت أقفال أبواب الفندق RFID الإلكترونية للتطبيق التجاري ، وبعض المناطق المقيمين كبيرة وراحة. إن المستوى العالي من كلا العالمين هو ما يجعلها مناسبة بشكل خاص لبعض التطبيقات السكنية للعملاء الذين يطلبون كليهما.

ما هو نظام التحكم في الرفع / المصعد وقفل الباب في الفندق

يتم استخدام نظام التحكم الذكي للمصعد في الفندق للتحكم في المصعد. عندما يدخل الراكب إلى الفندق ، سيصدر موظف الاستقبال الأمامي بطاقة IC للمصعد إلى الراكب. فقط عندما يقوم الزائر بضرب البطاقة على المصعد يمكن استخدام المصعد ، مما يمكن أن يمنع المصعد بشكل فعال. يأخذ الركاب الخاملون مصعد الفندق لتحسين عامل الأمان في الفندق.

اتصل بفريقنا

الاتصال بفريقنا
* فقط اتصل بك عندما لا نستطيع الوصول إليك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني
*اذا كنت تمتلك
WhatsApp الدردشة

Custom Hotel Door Lock System:

  • 2 years warranty to make you use our hotel lock products and service in peace of mind.
  • Over 10 years hotel door lock manufacturing experience
  • Professional hotel doo lock system design and purchase guidance service
  • Creating a reliable, superior and valuable door lock security solutions for hotel, appartment, and resort.

WHY US

Customized Service

You can easily get our customize hotel locks and customized hotel locks system solutions for your hotels.

2 Years Warranty

You can get 2 years warranty to make you use our hotel lock products and service in peace of mind.

Rich Experienced

10 years Experienced  to ensure that you always have the best solutions for your hotel lock system project

Need Help For Hotel lock System Design?

Our advisors are available to help with product requirements and answer any questions, please give us a call +86-755 82198515 to discuss your project.

Be Professional at Hotel Lock System:

What is an RFID Lock and how do hotel door locks work

The RFID lock for hotels are more and more popular and import for modern hotels in all over the world, but do you really to know what is RFID lock, exactly what they can do and how to choose a more suitable RFID lock for your new hotels according to a different type of RFID hotel locks? In this article, you will know all the useful and important information about the hotel RFID locks. Here are some points you will know:

WHAT IS A HOTEL KEY CARD AND HOW DO HOTEL KEY CARDS WORK?

A lot more hotels, as well as resorts, are utilizing Radio-Frequency Recognition (RFID) modern technology to boost guests’ experience during their remain. Great deals of hotels have been making use of RFID technology for resort space accessibility for the last few years. Powered by an RFID chip, the wristband will currently be able to open the resort area doors. This included benefit is making waves in the hotel as well as the leisure market with even more hotels and also hotels following the match.

RFID Hotel door locks installation guide and video instruction

RFID Hotel door locks installation as part of your overall security plan is an excellent choice for both security and convenience. Especially in Installing electronic RFID hotel door locks for commercial application, and some residents area are significant and with convenience. It’s the high level of both worlds that make them particularly suited for some residential applications for clients who demand both.

What is Hotel Lift/Elevator and Door lock Control System

The intelligent hotel elevator control system is used to control the elevator. When the passenger enters the hotel, the front desk attendant will issue the elevator IC card to the passenger. Only when the visitor swipes the card on the elevator can the elevator be used, which can effectively prevent the elevator. The idle passengers take the hotel elevator to improve the safety factor of the hotel.

Contact Our Team

CONTACT OUR TEAM
WhatsApp chat