定製酒店門鎖系統:

  • 2年質保 使您放心使用我們的酒店鎖產品和服務。
  • 在10年 酒店門鎖製造經驗
  • 專業 酒店門鎖系統設計 和購買指導服務
  • 創造可靠,卓越和 寶貴的門鎖安全解決方案 適用於酒店,公寓和度假村。

為什麼ShineACS鎖

個性化服務

您可以輕鬆獲取我們為您的酒店定制的酒店鎖和定制的酒店鎖系統解決方案。

2年保修

您可以獲得2年保修,使您放心使用我們的酒店鎖產品和服務。

經驗豐富

10年的經驗確保您始終為酒店鎖系統項目提供最佳解決方案

需要酒店鎖系統設計的幫助?

我們的顧問可以幫助您解決產品要求並回答任何問題,請給我們致電+ 86-755 82198515討論您的項目。

買家指南中心

在酒店鎖系統方面做到專業:

什麼是RFID鎖以及酒店門鎖如何工作

用於酒店的RFID鎖在世界各地的現代酒店中越來越受歡迎,並且很流行,但是您是否真的知道什麼是RFID鎖,它們可以做什麼以及如何為您的新酒店選擇更合適的RFID鎖根據不同類型的RFID酒店鎖? 在本文中,您將了解有關酒店RFID鎖的所有有用和重要信息。 以下是一些要點:

什麼是酒店鑰匙卡,酒店鑰匙卡如何工作?

越來越多的酒店和度假村都在利用射頻識別(RFID)現代技術來提高客人的住宿體驗。 在過去的幾年中,許多酒店一直在使用RFID技術來實現度假村空間的可及性。 該腕帶由RFID芯片提供動力,目前將能夠打開度假區的門。 這包括的好處是在酒店以及休閒市場中掀起了一股浪潮,更多的酒店以及比賽后的酒店也隨之而來。

RFID酒店門鎖安裝指南和視頻說明

作為整體安全計劃的一部分,RFID酒店門鎖的安裝是安全性和便利性的絕佳選擇。 特別是在安裝用於商業應用的電子RFID酒店門鎖時,某些居民區非常重要且具有便利性。 這兩方面的高水平使得它們特別適合那些需要兩者的客戶的某些住宅應用。

什麼是酒店電梯/升降機和門鎖控制系統

智能酒店電梯控制系統用於控制電梯。 當乘客進入酒店時,前台服務員將向乘客發行電梯IC卡。 僅當訪客在電梯上刷卡時,才能使用電梯,從而可以有效地防止電梯進入。 空閒的乘客乘坐酒店電梯以提高酒店的安全係數。

聯繫我們的團隊

聯繫我們的團隊
*僅在我們無法通過電子郵件與您聯繫時需要
*如果你有
WhatsApp聊天

Custom Hotel Door Lock System:

  • 2 years warranty to make you use our hotel lock products and service in peace of mind.
  • Over 10 years hotel door lock manufacturing experience
  • Professional hotel doo lock system design and purchase guidance service
  • Creating a reliable, superior and valuable door lock security solutions for hotel, appartment, and resort.

WHY US

Customized Service

You can easily get our customize hotel locks and customized hotel locks system solutions for your hotels.

2 Years Warranty

You can get 2 years warranty to make you use our hotel lock products and service in peace of mind.

Rich Experienced

10 years Experienced  to ensure that you always have the best solutions for your hotel lock system project

Need Help For Hotel lock System Design?

Our advisors are available to help with product requirements and answer any questions, please give us a call +86-755 82198515 to discuss your project.

Be Professional at Hotel Lock System:

What is an RFID Lock and how do hotel door locks work

The RFID lock for hotels are more and more popular and import for modern hotels in all over the world, but do you really to know what is RFID lock, exactly what they can do and how to choose a more suitable RFID lock for your new hotels according to a different type of RFID hotel locks? In this article, you will know all the useful and important information about the hotel RFID locks. Here are some points you will know:

WHAT IS A HOTEL KEY CARD AND HOW DO HOTEL KEY CARDS WORK?

A lot more hotels, as well as resorts, are utilizing Radio-Frequency Recognition (RFID) modern technology to boost guests’ experience during their remain. Great deals of hotels have been making use of RFID technology for resort space accessibility for the last few years. Powered by an RFID chip, the wristband will currently be able to open the resort area doors. This included benefit is making waves in the hotel as well as the leisure market with even more hotels and also hotels following the match.

RFID Hotel door locks installation guide and video instruction

RFID Hotel door locks installation as part of your overall security plan is an excellent choice for both security and convenience. Especially in Installing electronic RFID hotel door locks for commercial application, and some residents area are significant and with convenience. It’s the high level of both worlds that make them particularly suited for some residential applications for clients who demand both.

What is Hotel Lift/Elevator and Door lock Control System

The intelligent hotel elevator control system is used to control the elevator. When the passenger enters the hotel, the front desk attendant will issue the elevator IC card to the passenger. Only when the visitor swipes the card on the elevator can the elevator be used, which can effectively prevent the elevator. The idle passengers take the hotel elevator to improve the safety factor of the hotel.

Contact Our Team

CONTACT OUR TEAM
WhatsApp chat